Falling In Love With You……

Posted: January 7, 2015 in Uncategorized

Captain’s log                                   Stardate: 82015.7 (Jan 07th, 2015) 

I remember the first time I’ve met you.
I felt a rush of love passing through.
Causing me to instantly fall for you.
I don’t know how. I don’t know why.
But I just did.
I fall in love with you….

There’s no reason behind it.
There’s no question to it.
The feeling was so indescribable that I just couldn’t help myself.
I don’t know how. I don’t know why.

But I just did.
I fall in love with you….

I may not be perfect.
But I will try to be the best for you.
I’m thankful in every way, to have you come into my life.

Through my eyes, I love you the way you are.
I don’t know how. I don’t know why.
But I just did.
I fall in love with you….

Missing you every minute everyday.
Feeling so blessed everytime I think of you.
Your smile touches my heart.
Your laughter were like music to my ears.
I don’t know how. I don’t know why.
But I just did.
I fall in love with you….

I keep holding on to your hand, warp my arm around you.
To keep you close, safe and sound.
To be there for you, to be your listening ear, a shoulder to lean on.
I don’t know how. I don’t know why.
But I just did.
I fall in love with you….

Everyday I pray.
Hoping this relationship will last forever.
We will do our best baby, to make this last together.
I don’t know how. I don’t know why.
But I just did.
I fall in love with you….

December Nineteen Twenty Fourteen.
The day where I confess my love to you, and you accept me of who I am.
I felt that we are meant to be together.
We will cherish this moment as time passes through.
Till hopefully one day….. 
This, I promise you.
From the bottom of my heart.

I don’t know how. I don’t know why.
But I just did.
I fall in love with you….

I love you….

Leave a Reply

