Pondering….

Posted: March 9, 2014 in Uncategorized

Captain’s log                                           Stardate: 79981.2 (Mar 9th, 2014)

2 more hrs before I take my flight to dreamland. And wondering what to do now. Already listen to a bunch of music that I normally listen to. I don’t know what music to listen to after that…..

And while doing so, the boredom interrupts and I left to wonder again. What to do now? Facebook? Yeah..sure. Nothing much anyway.

Earlier in the day, when to Tampines Mall to meet a friend who wanted to pass me a roll of eva foam. After that, purchase a Power Rangers Megaforce action figure just to update my collection. Once done I just return home. Nothing to do after that, so I took a nap before waking up for dinner.

Oh well, its soon to lights out. I even bothered to write this. I don’t know. I just feel like writing it….

Leave a Reply

