Your Blog, Your World!

Posted: July 25, 2013 in Uncategorized

Captain’s log                                                                   Stardate: 71068.0 (July 25th, 2013)

Unlike most bloggers, mine is more of sharing about cosplay events, paranormal investigation and outings that I had attended. If you are an avid reader of my blog, you should know by now that I hardly wrote personal stuff. I don’t know, but I find blogging down about events, especially cosplay events is rather more interesting as I can share even more if the event is something expensive or well-known.

Cause people has been asking me why my blog is full of event archives. To many of them blog is more about sharing your thoughts, personal feelings, etc etc. More or less is about your own behaviour and that you wanna share to the world about your feelings. I don’t see the reason why I have to. You as the blogger can write anything you want. You control the page. You wanna write about your life, whatever it is, its all depends on you cause you are the writer. Not say that its rude or bad to share your personal stuff to the world. Honestly I just don’t find it necessary, for me. Some personal things are not meant to be share. No offense.

As said, blog is for you to write whatever you want to write. Not just personal stuff. You got something to share in your blog, by all means pour them out. Its the same as writing a novel about a story or your own. I’m just being the opposite and prefer to write fun stuff! =D

So yeah. My blog is more about events and outings.Yes, I do write personal. But how much you see? Hardly. And yes, you can considered this recent entry as part of it =)

Leave a Reply

