Pre-Christmas Event

Posted: December 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

Captain’s log                              Stardate: 69945.7 (Dec 24th, 2012)

I was invited to take part in this pre-Christmas event which was been organized by the staff of Bukit Batok Community Center. I do know few of the staff. The event was held yesterday the 23rd. Too bad my gang can’t make it, as I always being fair to invite them as well. So I guess I have to go solo then. But not to worry guys. There’s more on the way and hope you guys can tagged along! =)

Being casual, I decided to dress up as Red Ranger hoodie. Indeed, I really had lots of fun throughout the entire evening. Few of the staff dress up as well. So I’m glad that I’m not alone, though I got the feeling that my presence there will be a shocking to everyone. You wouldn’t expect a Power Ranger to appear if you were one of the people there right? =D

Anyway, I really had so much fun mingle with the kids, the crowd there, know new friends and get to meet upclose with the Member of Parliament. Not to mention, Santa Claus himself! HO HO HO HO!!!

These are some of the best photos taken. Thanks again Tiffany! =)

Pre-christmas photos

Once again I would like to thank the staff of Bukit Batok CC for this invitation. Its been an honour to join in the fun with you guys. We shall do this again some day! =)

And to everyone reading this, wish you all a joyous days and Happy Holidays! =D

Power up!

Leave a Reply

