Happy 28th Me! =)

Posted: March 25, 2012 in Uncategorized

Captain’s log                              Stardate: 60093.1 (Mar 25th, 2012)

Yesterday the 24th has been a blast because I’m celebrating my 28th birthday with some of my closest friends that I had invited. Though there wasn’t much activity (I really couldn’t think of any), I’m happy that you guys enjoyed your time, and that we also discuss alot of things in regards to cosplay stuff at the same time. But its good that one of us at least brought along that 1995 Power Rangers The Movie for us to watch. That movie is still excellent, and never fails to amaze us. Enjoyed it till the max and we all just keep cheering when the rangers were kicking the enemy’s ass! =D Truly morphenomenal!!

And lastly, the gifts were awesome! Even when there’s drawings given to me, I’m still grateful and appreciate for those. But most importantly, its you guys. My true friends, who were there for me, as much as I would do the same for you! =)

And also, not forgetting. To all who had send me birthday wishes through my Facebook account. Thank you, thank you so much! I had taken the time and effort to response to everyone of your posts and I hope I did not forget any of yours. Really, really appreciate by all the wishes and couldn’t thank you enough for all that! Red Ranger is happy to have friends like you! =)

THANK YOU!! =)

Leave a Reply

