Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid….

Posted: December 10, 2011 in Uncategorized

Captain’s log                               Stardate: 65443.1 (Dec 10th, 2011)

Some of the things are just to personal for me to admit to you. I may admit to you some. But there are some things better left untold. I may sounded like I just lie. But I lie due a good reason. I just couldn’t voice out on certain issues. Its not that I don’t want to tell you. Its just that I don’t you to feel hurt. Upset. Disappointed. I just couldn’t bear to see you that way. Please forgive me if I may have to sound this way. I just couldn’t help myself. This is for your own good. Please try to understand……..

I know how persistent you can be sometimes. But this is something that only I will know. Its my rights, for my sake. But I promise you, I would never done anything that would hurt you badly. I would NEVER! I’m trying my very best to erase those awful thoughts away. To move on. It isn’t healthy…yes, I know. No matter how distance we were, I can still feel your heart close to mine. There’s no wall, no barrier when someone is closer to you. I still care for you…. 

Please forgive me…..

Leave a Reply

