Forever Red Planned

Posted: October 3, 2011 in Uncategorized

Captain’s log                                 Stardate: 65258.1 (Oct 03rd, 2011)

This 6.5 inch Red Ranger or Tyranno Ranger action figure that I had brought from ebay finally teleport at my doorstep! =)

Looks cool eh? This is so morphenomenal! Cost at US$15.99, its a perfect collection for those hardcore fans of Power Rangers who are into action figure collectibles. Was itching to get one of this ever since. However, this is not the first of its class that I had brought. I recently purchase this Gosei Red action figure from Tensou Sentai Goseiger series from Takashima shopping mall, where they were having a Great Toy Sale. 5 bucks each for this cool ones.

As so you know, my next intention was to purchase the Green Ranger once my next payday were been deposit to my bank account. And I hope the owner still keep his sale opened for the Green Ranger. But my most intention of all was to collect, if possible, every Red Rangers from different series. All the same inch in height. I’ve planned to achieve my “Forever Red” or “Super Sentai” in its original Japanese version as my future collection. I will be, of course collection other colours too. As well as other collections from all Power Ranger series. But my biggest intention was to recruit every red ones. There will be the day! =D

POWER UP!!!!

Leave a Reply

