How I Make More Friends

Posted: August 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

Captain’s log                                  Stardate: 65155.9 (Aug 27th, 2011)

A lot of people have been telling me that I have been making a lot of friends from cosplaying. Haha! That is so true! I even found it surprising myself. It happens after each cosplay I’ve attended. Normally will found them through their Facebook photos where I happened to know them on those days. And seems like the population of my Facebook friends list were majority cosplayers, as what I notice. Which I’m happy to say that I do feel good about having such friends that fits within the circle.

Many of them whom I’ve met and talk with were really nice people to hang around with. They were funny, loves to joke and tease one another, and from the guys especially, does carry a sense of goofyness along the way! =D And best of all, they just love to dance! Indeed, they does have a wide range of colourful personality. And also, it happens ever since I was a Power Ranger. Knowing that there were fans of Power Rangers among my friends of cosplayers really put me in a spotlight to help me gain the bounding and the wonderful meaning of friendship. Yes, I truly respect all cosplayers, regardless which categories they were from. That’s the fun of being mingle around with them which I really enjoy! =)

So there you have it. That’s how I make more friends, through cosplaying at most. Some of them did told me the same thing. Some is due to the lack of being socialize. So I guess for them, by cosplaying can help them to gain more friends and to better understand what is being mutual. I can’t say anything further than that, but I think its for the best for them. To be more open and socialize. Of course that doesn’t mean you have to be a cosplayer just to assimilate other cosplayers to be your friends. That’s why you were send to school in the first place! =D

But nevertheless, I still respect my other friends, as well as colleagues. I look up to you guys like my brothers and sisters as much as you would do the same for me. Just two different side of the story. But the mutual understanding and friendship still remains unchange. =)

Comments
  1. Ryan says:

    Nice one bro! *satules* =)

Leave a Reply

