Missing You………

Posted: July 5, 2011 in Uncategorized

Captain’s log                                     Stardate: 65033.8 (Jul 05th, 2011)

Well, here I am. Staring at the night sky filled with sparking gems and diamonds. A friend of mine told me that she can see the full moon from where she resides. Can’t see from where I lived, but the carpet of stars were nice enough to lit the night. Star Trek flashes into my mind and I began to imagine myself aboard a magnificent starship. Taking command and standing tall at the center of command. Cruising towards a designated star. New frontier, new voyage, new life and new civilization. First contact was first priority to establish a intergalatic peace among the stars. To boldly go where no man had gone before….

Then, the thought of her floated in my mind like a gentle breeze. Day after day, night after night, its hard for me to get her out of my mind. Just no matter where I am, no matter where I go, no matter what I do, she’ll be in my mind.

I understand how you are feeling at this present moment of time. Complicated, that’s the word I can think of. You had explain it to me before, and I respect that. I can’t make you change that. Only you can. Even no matter how sad I am, I’m willing to accept the fact as to how you had felt. I can’t force you, and I have no right to force you. The choice lies in your decision. But as I had confess to you before, that deep down in my heart, I still care and love you for who you are. Everyday and night, I just can’t stop thinking. I really miss you from time to time, and I really wanted to see you again. You’ll never know how happy, how joyful I am whenever I see you walking towards me. The sight of you makes me feel so blessed with comfort and love. Your smile, your laugh, the touch of your hair……really miss all that. Miss those memories…. I fully understand how busy you are now. But as both of us know, there’s always a time where we will meet again…..

Baby, I really misses you alot. Only time will tell…..

Outside, while writing this down, I could see that clouds started forming, covering the stars. Looks like its going to rain. I could already feel the wind breezing in. What a wonderful night to sleep through!

Leave a Reply

