Stars Up There Make Me Think About You……

Posted: May 9, 2011 in Uncategorized

Captain’s log                             Stardate: 64857.1 (May 09th, 2011)

I stop working on my computer to look up at the night sky. To my surprised, it was filled with pockets of stars twinkling up there. It was a starless night a few hours ago. Now the night sky were like gems and diamonds shining brightly from light years away. Suddenly engrossed into it, I started to held my finger into the air and draws an imaginary line to link from star to another. Just to see what shape or object it might form. What a way to spend the night eh? =D

Somehow, she flashes into my mind. Crosses my mind like a shooting star flashes across the sky. It does makes me smile by her presences. Also, at the same time makes me sad. Cause I really miss her from time to time. Badly. And I always wonder if she misses me too……=(

I know this may not be the right time for you. But at least I’ve managed to confess my feelings. At least you know now, how I feel about you, honestly speaking. I thought of you often, regardless where I am. Let it be at home, work or enjoying myself during cosplay. Its hard to let go of someone who you really cares from your mind, no matter how involved you were in your personal stuff. Somehow, it takes every bit of strength and endurance that I have right now. But I will wait, for the answer that I was longing for ever since. Take your time. Enjoy the life as it is. I have my patience……

I returned back to my computer. Typing all that I had thought into my blog, and to finish the rest of my stuff before snoozing off to dreamland.

Comments
  1. Daphne says:

    Awww….so sweet lah u… hehehehe =)

Leave a Reply

