Happy Mothers Day To All Mums Out There!

Posted: May 8, 2011 in Uncategorized

Captain’s log                            Stardate: 64854.3 (May 08th, 2011)

So be it. The people have made their choice for the Singapore General Election 2011. No more votes. No more speeches. No more rallies. No more screaming throughout the night like some barbarians to which party should win for this year’s election. Poster, banners, flags of the respective parties were been brought down. They’ve won, and we the citizens will watch how promising they were towards us, as they had promise. To make us convince that they can do better this time around. Well guys, its gonna be another5 years before the headache starts all over again.

And now, its time to rely on the most important thing in our lives, which is to be with our loved ones. To my dear mum, Happy Mothers Day! She, who had raise me up from the start with her own flesh and blood, who have always encourage and inspired with loved and care. Who never gave up on me till I learn better and know what’s right and not to give hope on certain things! From the start, you have make me realized how important it is, to live the life as what I am, and to be strong even despite how slow I can be. What is said, can always be achieved. All I have to do was to believe in myself, that I can managed well. Nothing is perfect, but you can always be the best in yourself, as what you’ve told me. I vote you forever, cause you’re always right, and always be! LOVE YOU MUMMY!!!

A mother understands what a child does not say. When you are a mother, you are never really alone in your thoughts. A mother always has to think twice, once for herself and once for her child….

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY!!!

Leave a Reply

