Talk About Splitting Headache!

Posted: May 2, 2011 in Uncategorized

Captain’s log                     Stardate: 64837.4 (May 02nd, 2011)

Man, this damn headache just won’t quit! Sick and tired of it pounding in my brain! I feel like a ticking bomb wanting to explode! Argghh!!!!

Its been going on like this since last week. I was sick, yes. But not really that sick. Just a mild one, you can say. So I had taken in some few tablets of panadol and cough syrup. Sure, the coughing and running nose disappeared, but this headache is giving me a headache!! Burning to the core! Should I push the blame to my work? After all the stress that I’ve been through? Those damn workload! It seems like as though it gets more exaggerating day after day! If it gets any worse, I will just have to see the doctor. Don’t care about my work when I’m really really sick. At the present moment, I’m still at my feet. And praying for the better……

Leave a Reply

