He’s Back!

Posted: February 21, 2010 in Uncategorized

Captain’s log                            Stardate: 63640.3 (Feb 21th, 2010)

Yesterday night, dated Feb 20th, had a jovial time with friends from the Singapore Paranormal Investigators. Dr Kenny Fong, founder of SPI had recently sent out a mass email that he will be inviting us for a Chinese New Year dinner gathering. We shall hit the Canadian Pizza located at Changi Village, as been selected. Not only that, he wishes to get to know each one of us, especially to those who are yet to meet him.

Finally! =D I have been waiting for this. I will be so regret if I had miss this out. Its fortunate that yesterday is my first off. Even if I am working, I will have to apply leave. I just couldn’t let this opportunity in getting to know the founder in person for the first time to slip away. He’s currently staying overseas, because of his job been permanently held there. So come Chinese New Year, he will return to his homeland to see his family. If I had missed yesterday, I have to wait for another year. And its a long way for that! So to me, its like meeting a famous actor that you are dying to meet for so long!

And yesterday, for those who are like me who are so eager to meet him in person were been given a lucky break to shook hands with him, before the time comes where he had to leave the country.

Here’s the fun we had =)

That was close to a reunion dinner than just a gathering. Hee….=D


Leave a Reply

