A Matter Of Location

Posted: May 18, 2009 in Uncategorized

Captain’s log                          Stardate: 63379.8 (May 18th, 2009)

First thing first, let me summarized the first paragraph in details =)

Scene: Parkway Parade Mall

Characters: Me and a cute sales assistant

Action: Earlier this afternoon, I was walking up and down the aisles, going back and forth between the sections, looking confused and exasperated. I was unable to locate an item. As such, I approaches a nearby sales assistant for help. Frankly speaking, I’m not the type who will normally asked the sale assistants for help, as I prefer to locate it myself. Unless, I was so lost in the maze, and that’s where I urgently needed their backup.

The cute sales assistant replies: “Oh sorry, but I’m not the salesgirl in here.” Then she struts away.

What the…..DAMN! Was I ever annoyed by that! Generally, she was in uniform like other sales personal in that store, so there’s no mistaken about her working in the store. Complaining about her lack of customer service? You think I even bothered? I’m not like those type of people!

Moments later, I found her in another section of the store, and she steps up to me: “Hello sir, can I help you? I’m salesgirl in HERE.”

Only then does I realized what she means. On the other hand, can she be blame by ended up on the other side of the store?

Naahhh!! =D

Leave a Reply

