C&C Red Alert 3 next campaign….

Posted: October 31, 2008 in Uncategorized

Captain’s log                      Stardate: 62332.6 (Oct 31, 2008)

As a big fan of computer games, and like many, always finds it hard to stop playing once the game gets challenging. Especially when comes to the latest Command and Conquer Red Alert 3 that I just received together with the notebook backpack, T-shirt and poster I had redeem last Monday. And guess what, in just four days I had completed the Soviet campaign and now at mission two of the Allies campaign. Indeed, I’m quite surprised to how fast I had gone through, and to be frank, there are only nine missions. I believe; so were the Allies and the Empire of the Rising Sun. Sincerely spoken, I’m not nearly the pro in C&C or any other games. I just love the challenges as I fought countless battles against the enemies. As the saying goes: When the going gets tough, the tough gets going =)

In other words, I’m expecting two of my other most favourite games to be released. Starcraft II and Half-Life 2: Episode III.

Leave a Reply

