Richard Marx Greatest Hits

Posted: August 17, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Captain’s log
Stardate: 170808

I recently brought the Richard Marx CD album, that comprises of 16 of his greatest hits. Before this, I had listen two of his songs from a friend, and some from the media website, imeem.com. And I could say that the songs are really nice to listen to. Eventually, I brought one, at the music store located at Suntec City.

All 16 songs were really great, and few of my most favourite was “Should’ve Known Better”, “Angelia”, “Take This Heart” and “Right Here Waiting.” They really touches you, especially the song title, “Right Here Waiting.” Generally, I happened to brought the 2nd album, and that Richard had altogether three albums. To be frank, I have yet to collect them all, and to transfer some of the best songs to my phone.

 

Leave a Reply

