Favourite Forum

Posted: July 20, 2008 in Uncategorized

Captain’s log
Stardate: 2007.08

The whole day had my eyes glued to my monitor screen as I posted messages after messages into the Star Trek forum. Believe me, since I’ve registered as a member for the local Star Trek fan site, I had really turned addicted into the forum and seems non-stop. Like as though I am playing those challenging computer games; except this time round, is running your fingers all across the letters on the board as you pour out your ideas and suggestions. Its just getting better and interesting along the way. Those relay stories, especially. I couldn’t really resist this one. One user will came out with a story line, and soon followed by another. And another. And another. It can turned out serious, can turned out funny, can even turned out confusing!

hahahahahahahahaha =D=D=D=D

Overall, good thing I ended up there. Most of the time, feels like I’m really “locked” myself in there! haha! Of course, I try not to get over-addicted into it. It can really kills me to the spot. I think…=\

Leave a Reply

